بسيطة البناء خفف على شكل U الزجاج مع انتقال الضوء ممتازة

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية VALUES GLASS
إصدار الشهادات Upon Request
رقم الموديل يو زجاج
الحد الأدنى لكمية أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف الخشب الرقائقي البالته أو لكل طلب
وقت التسليم 21 يوم
شروط الدفع T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض 5000 متر مربع / شهر
تفاصيل المنتج
مادة خام زجاج شفاف ، زجاج منخفض من الحديد الملف الشخصي 262 (عرض) * 60 (ح) * 7 (T) ملم
الطول أقصى 6000 ملم المعالجة السطحية يسفع
يليّن متاح
تسليط الضوء

ش قناة الزجاج

,

والعرف الزجاج المقسى

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

وصف المنتج:

الزجاج U- الشخصي كما دعا الزجاج قناة U أو الزجاج على شكل U ، ويمكن اختيار الزجاج الأصلي من الزجاج المصقول أو الزجاج الحديدي منخفضة لجعل. U الزجاج الزجاجي "القوة الميكانيكية أعلى من الزجاج الطلاء العادي. لديها الكثير من المزايا مثل نقل الضوء المثالي ، عزل الصوت الجيد ، العزل الحراري الممتاز ، الحجز والتركيب المريح. هذا المنتج هو أول مواد البناء للجدران الداخلية ، الجدران الخارجية ، الجدران ، الأسقف والنوافذ إلخ. يمكن استخدام الزجاج U-profile ، الكثير من المواد المعدنية.

اسم المنتج U الزجاج المقسى U الزجاج منخفض الحديد U الزجاج U الشكل الزجاج U قناة الزجاج U الشخصي الزجاج 7mm
مواد خام زجاج شفاف ، زجاج منخفض من الحديد
الملف الشخصي 262 (عرض) * 60 (ح) * 7 (T) ملم
الطول

أقصى 6000 ملم

مزاج نعم فعلا
شظية

> = 40 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى (منطقة 5 * 5 سم)


ش شكل الزجاج ميزة


1. قدرة التجميع ، الزجاج U قناة يمكن أن تلبي ارتفاع المبنى ، حتى يمكن أن تصل إلى ارتفاع طابقين ، ويمكن عرض مجموعة لانهائية لجعل تخطيط الحائط الساتر هو النزاهة وتوحيد.

2. يمكن أن تفرز مختلف الجدران الخارجية للمبنى ، الزجاج على شكل U يمكن أن يتكيف ويلبي مختلف الجدران المعقدة.


3. إن صون الجدران الخارجية ، من التأثير المرئي ، مهم جدا لرفع مستوى المبنى الذي يمكن تنظيفه وصيانته ، ولكن على المدى الطويل لا يحظى باهتمام كبير. لكن الزجاج على شكل U يمكن أن يتنظيف ذاتيًا عند المطر ، وإذا تم كسر جزء منه فيمكن أن يتحلل ليحل مكانه ويحافظ عليه.


4. نفاذية الجدران الخارجية ، وهذا هو وظيفة خاصة من الزجاج U. بسبب الزجاج على شكل U طبقة مزدوجة متشابكة مثبتة بطريقة غنية من التأثير الحراري ، وفقا لتقرير الاختبار يمكن أن تصل قيمة K حوالي 2.3W / m2. ك. نظرًا لأن زجاج Ushaped يمكن أن ينقل الضوء ولكن العتامة ، فإنه يجعل الكثير من الضوء المرئي من خلال واجهة المبنى لتحسين الإضاءة في الأماكن المغلقة ، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن لتصميم الأنماط الصغيرة أن يجعل من الباليس ينشر انعكاسًا ليحدث تأثيرًا ضبابيًا ليجعل المبنى أكثر جميلة.

Home ProductsU Shaped Glass

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

Good quality Insulated Glass Panels for sales
Good quality Insulated Glass Panels for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

China Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission supplier
Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission supplier Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission supplier Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission supplier Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission supplier

Large Image :  Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: VALUES GLASS
Certification: Upon Request
Model Number: U Glass

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Pcs
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Plywood Pallet or per request
Delivery Time: 21 days
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union
Supply Ability: 5,000 sq.meter/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Raw Material: Clear Glass, Low Iron Glass Profile Dimension: 262(W) * 60(H) * 7(T) Mm
Length: Max 6,000mm Surface Treatment: Sandblasted
Tempered: Available

Product Description:

 

U-profile glass also named U channel glass or U -shaped glass, can choose the original glass of clear float glass or low iron glass to made. U channel glass’ mechanical strength is higher than ordinary plating glass. It has much advantage such as ideal light transmission, good sound insulation, excellent heat insulation, reservation and convenient installation. This product is the first-choice construction material for interior walls, exterior walls, partitions, roofs and windows etc. Using U-profile glass, can be saved a lot of metal materials .

 

Product Name U Glass Tempered U Glass Low Iron U Glass U Shape Glass U Channel Glass U Profile Glass 7mm
Raw Material Clear Glass, Low Iron Glass
Profile Dimension 262(W) * 60(H) * 7(T) mm
Length

Max 6,000mm

Tempered Yes
Fragment

>=40 PCS (Area 5*5cm)

 


U shaped glass Feature


1. assembling ability, U channel glass can satisfy the height of building, even can reach the height of two floor , and the width can infinite array to make the curtain wall layout is integrity and unify.

2. Can sastify various building external wall , U shaped glass can adapt and satisfy various complex wall.


3. The maintainability of exterior walls, from the visual effect , is very important for the building elevation can clean and maintain, but the long term is no much attention. But U shaped glass can self-clean on the raining, and if some part been broken can seay to replace and maintain.


4. The transmittance of exterior walls, this is the special function of U profile glass.Because of U shaped glass is interlocking double layer installed way rich of thermal effect, according to the test report the K value can reach about 2.3W/m2.k. Because of Ushaped glass can light transmitting but opacity, make large of visible light through the building facade to enhance the indoor's lighting, and the same time the small pattern design can make the balze to diffuse reflection to make a hazy effect to make the building more beautiful.

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

 

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

 

Simple Construction Tempered U Shaped Glass With Excellent Light Transmission

Contact Details
SHANGHAI VALUES GLASS CO., LTD

Contact Person: Mark Yang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)